EvolveFISH and TheLiberalStore.com Header Section
Hallelujah! Evolution Audio CD Price: $15.00 Write a review | No reviews for this product.
Share on Facebook Pin It

1. Bang! There Was Light
2. There's a Big Black Hole In Heaven
3. It's Just Gas
4. Is There Life On Mars?
5. I am Satisfied With Science
6. Sing Me A Song That Has Cosmic Significance
7. Evolution Is The Way
8. Safe Sex Waltz
9. That's Amore
10. Use Statistics; Don't Use Prayer
11. Prayer or Penicillin
12. Die Anyway
13. They Caught Jimmy with Another Whore
14. The Jerry Fallwell Waltz
15. Hallelujah! Evolution!

1. Bang! There was Light! sample - 2:36 minutes Real Audio

2. Safe Sex Waltz sample - 2:14 minutes Real Audio

Write a review | No reviews for this product.